Maintenance Notification – Tuesday, 12 February 2013

Execution Timeframe and Participants This maintenance is scheduled to be executed on 12 February 2013 between 11pm and 5am CET. For cross-time zone customers this is between 10pm and 4am UTC (GMT/Zulu) During the maintenance window and until 9am the Cloud Technologies main number +32 (0)2 669 05 00 will be rerouted to the 24/7 [...]

read more

Maintenance Notification – Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Execution Timeframe and Participants This maintenance is scheduled to be executed on 6 November 2012 between 10pm and 5am CET. For cross-time zone customers this is between 9pm and 4am UTC (GMT/Zulu) During the maintenance window and until 9am the Cloud Technologies main number +32 (0)2 669 05 00 will be rerouted to the 24/7 [...]

read more

Maintenance Notification – Thursday, 19 January 2012

Execution Timeframe and Participants This maintenance is scheduled to be executed on 19 January 2012 between 11pm and 5am CET. For cross-time zone customers this is between 10pm and 4am UTC (GMT/Zulu) During the maintenance window and until 9am the Cloud Technologies main number +32 (0)2 669 05 00 will be rerouted to the 24/7 [...]

read more

Maintenance Notification – Monday, 11 July 2011

Execution Timeframe and Participants This maintenance is scheduled to be executed on 11 July 2011 between 7pm and 3am CEST. For cross-time zone customers this is between 5pm and 1am UTC (GMT/Zulu) During the maintenance window and until 9am the Cloud Technologies main number +32 (0)2 669 05 00 will be rerouted to the 24/7 [...]

read more